CHICAGO, IL

Wednesday, June 8

Anderson’s Bookshop

5112 Main Street. Downers Grove, IL

Event Info Here


DALLAS, TX

Saturday, June 11

Books-A-Million
3000 Grapevine Mills Parkway, Grapevine, TX

Event Info Here

LOS ANGELES, CA

Sunday, June 12

Barnes & Noble
210 Americana Way, Glendale, CA

Event Info Here



BIRMINGHAM - VENUE TBA

Wednesday 1st June

SOLD OUT

MIAMI, FL

Thursday, June 9

Books & Books
265 Aragon Avenue, Coral Gables, FL

Event Info Here

MANCHESTER - VENUE TBA

Sunday 5th June

SOLD OUT

UK DATES - SOLD OUT

LONDON - VENUE TBA

Sunday 29th May

SOLD OUT


US DATES

GLASGOW - VENUE TBA

Friday 3rd June

SOLD OUT

CARDIFF - VENUE TBA

Saturday 4th June

SOLD OUT

MILTON KEYNES - VENUE TBA

Monday 30th May

SOLD OUT

GATESHEAD - VENUE TBA

Thursday 2nd June

SOLD OUT

NEW YORK, NY 

Monday, June 6

Barnes & Noble​ (Upper East Side)

​150 East 86th Street

Event Info Here


HOUSTON, TX

Friday, June 10

Books-A-Million
5000 Katy Mills Circle, Katy, TX

Event Info Here


SAN DIEGO, CA

Monday, June 13

Mysterious Galaxy
5943 Balboa Avenue, #100, San Diego, CA

Event Info Here